Wyndham Leadership and Committees

The Wyndham Board of Directors consists of five elected residents who oversee direction of the community. The Board of Directors is elected to two-year terms. The community is administered by a Community Manager, Site Manager and Program Director.

Community Manager   Kim Holmstrom, PCAM
Kris VanBenschoten, PCAM
Ryan Molnar
Site Manager         Nicole Dillard, CMCA, AMS
Program Director  Ali Reynolds
President             Michelle Madaras
Vice President-Programs             Anna Gibellato
Vice President-Safety and Governance Nate Colarusso
Treasurer    Mike Gold
Secretary   Mike Ballweg